Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ImageorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
Built for a temporary edifice. Organ was altered for use in basement of new building in 1904. Relocated through OCH to Our Lady of Sorrows R. C., Essex, CT in 1976.
Related Instrument Entries: Richard Craig Hamar (1979)
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit