Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing?Add Image
Something missing?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
This installation was in the Society's first building, built in 1867. It replaced a C.S. Haskell organ built 1909-1910. The congregation occupied this building until it built a new building on Lincoln Drive in 1928.
Information identifying this instrument from the Austin Organs, Inc. web site, accessed December 20, 2004: http://www.austinorgans.com/organ-research.htm.
Related Instrument Entries: Austin Organ Co. (1928) , John Shaw (2008)
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit