Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ImageorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
Status Note: There 1996
Incorporates pipework from church's previous 1863 J. C. B. Standbridge. Originally Tub. Pn. action to slider chests. Organ electrified, and console replaced (date unknown). Broken up for parts in Spring 1998. Pipework sold. Replaced by electronic. [Church had smaller organ which was moved to convent of Good Shepherd, 22nd & Walnut, a 1911 Haskell that was probably in basement chapel.]
Related Instrument Entries: John C. B. Standbridge (1863)
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit