Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing?Add Image
Something missing or not quite correct?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
This organ was built in 1897 for the previous church at 406 East 19th Street, and was moved to the building at 335 East 19th Street in 1948.
Moved to new bldg in 1949. Altered by Gilbert F. Adams, 2-9. Replaced by EP Sebastian Gluck organ by early 1996.
Related Instrument Entries: J. H. & C. S. Odell & Co. (Opus 347, 1897) , Sebastian M. Glück (Opus 6, 1995)
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit