Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing?Add Image
Something missing?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
Originally built in 1884 for Trinity Episcopal Church, Plattsburgh, New York. Moved to St. Mary of the Assumption R.C. Church, Staten Island, N.Y.; in 1925 moved to St. Joachim's R.C. Church, Beacon, N.Y., by Odell as their opus 592; moved in 1930s to Burke Center Presbyterian Church, Burke Center, N.Y.
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit