Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ImageorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
Identified through online information from Jack Umholtz. -- This instrument was installed in 1923 by Moller, and Antiphonal division of 7 Theatre ranks added by Moller in 1927, and was tonally altered in 1970 and 1974 by Henry Fabry of Glenside, PA. This instrument was installed behind the case of the 1894 William King organ that was removed at the time of this installation.
Related Instrument Entries: Wm. King (& Son) (1894) , Henry L. Fabry (Inc.) (1978)
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit