Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing?Add Image
Something missing or not quite correct?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
This was a rebuild of the 1934 Estey electrification of an 1873 Wm. A. Johnson tracker installed second-hand by the Hall Organ Co. in 1909. Mr. Douglas' work entailed the destruction and disposal of the extant, original Johnson casework. The Estey console was replced with a new Klann console. The Pedal division was augmented through borrowing.
The church replaced the pipe organ in 1989 with a II-manual Allen. The pipe organ was sold to:
Related Instrument Entries: Hall Organ Co. (1909) , Estey Organ Co. (Opus 3057, 1934)
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit