Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing?Add Image
Something missing?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
The original builder was William Stevens (c. 1869).
Status Note: There 1987
Relocated through OCH from Blessed Sacrament R. C., Manchester, NH and rebuilt by P. A. Beaudry. Ded. 21 Mar 1971. Building damaged by fire in 1987. Organ was to be reinstalled by Beaudry in 1987.
Related Instrument Entries: William Stevens (1869ca.)
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit